BMBA Executive

Battlefords Minor Baseball Executive:


President Clint Gieni

Vice-President - Dean Dimmick

Secretary- Sherrilyn Phelps 

Treasurer- Taylor Koch 

8U - Eric Cawood 

11U - Jon Kachur 

13U - Derek Hoiseth and Travis Florence 

15U - Donna Iverson 

18U - Jonathan Puetz and Gary Nolin 


Battlefords Minor Baseball - Thank you to our sponsors!

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information